find me over here

this blog should not exist, but when I comment on other’s sites, it keeps showing up. so here is what you should know

baratunde.com – my home website and blog. find commentary, comedy clips, performance calendar

Jack & Jill Politics – where I blog as Jack Turner. This blog offers a black bourgeois perspective on US politics

Huffington Post – where I blog as well

One Response to “find me over here”

  1. mablesosa92227 Says:

    You come across as a very genuine, likeable, sincere and attractive person.nYour a breath of fresh air online.nGod bless you Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

